To reward you for your interest in DLF and our products we will occassionally run competitions for some worthwhile prizes, so keep an eye on this page.  

The current Competition is the Superbeet League, click the image below to enter.

 Previous Competition Winners


1.  Waimumu Field Days - February

Several visitors to the DLF site entered a draw to win a high quality headlamp, and the winners were;

  • Karen Allan
  • Corey Smith
  • Shona Forbes
  • Ian Mcqueen
  • Ewan Clark
  • Mark Barlcay 


2.  Spring 2017 Weekend in Queenstown or Hamner Springs

The winners were;

  • Jade Aikin, Canterbury
  • Michael Hall, Southland
  • Joanna Crighton, Southland
  • Guy Bassett, Canterbury
  • Carl Sinclair, Otago

3.  Forage Quiz/Leatherman Giveaway spring 2016

Thank you to all those that took the time entered, we value your interest.

The winners were;

  • Tim Lawn, Canterbury
  • Jenny Yates, Canterbury
  • Morgan Easton, Otago
  • Shantel Pike, Southland
  • Thompson Martin, Otago
  • Brett Russell, Otago 
  • Trent Vincent, Southland
  • Ray Souness, Otago
  • Mark Herbert, Otago
  • John Newlands, Otago
  • Ewen Cameron, Canterbury
  • Tom Edmondston, Otago
  • Julian Twiss, Canterbury
  • Kenneth Falconer, Canterbury
  • Jono Gardyne, Southland
  • Deborah Mitchell, Canterbury
  • Jess Michie, Otago
  • Andrew McCully, Canterbury
  • Roger Miller, Southland
  • Bill Malcolm, Otago


4.  The 40 ha Shout

Entries closed on 30 April, and the winners have been drawn.  Thank you to all those that took the time entered, we value your interest.

The winners were;

  • Hendrik Jan Brouwer - Northland.
  • Chris Falconer - Waikato.
  • Richard Lansdaal - Waikato.
  • Bryce Stoddart - Hawkes Bay.
  • Brendon Robinson - Taranaki.
  • Hamish Craw - Canterbury.
  • David Spedding - Southland.
  • Stephen Walker - Southland.


5.  Queenstown weekend escape.

During spring 2015 we invited Southland and Otago farmers to enter a draw for a weekend escape for two to Queenstown, including a massage therapy session.  

This has just been drawn, and the winners are;

  • Russell Johnston - West Otago
  • Dave Affleck - Otago
  • Maurice Judson - Balclutha
  • Dean and Suzanne Alexander - Winton


6.  January Competition 2015

In January we ran a competition on our website for a $200 shopping voucher, and the winner was;

  • Richard Doherty - Otago